metaslider-zh_CN - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Go Pro
zh_CN: 查看專業版

en: Image
zh_CN: 圖像

en: Add to slider
zh_CN: 添加到幻燈片

en: Post Feed
zh_CN: 文章資訊

en: Layer Slide
zh_CN: 幻燈片

en: Caption
zh_CN: 標題

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你確定嗎

en: Caution: This setting is for advanced developers only. If you're unsure, leave it checked.
zh_CN: 注意：此功能僅適用於高級開發。

en: Upgrade to Pro $19
zh_CN: 升級到專業版只需$19

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文檔

en: New Slider
zh_CN: 新的滑塊

en: New slideshow created. Click 'Add Slide' to get started!
zh_CN: 創建新的幻燈片。點擊“添加幻燈片”以開始瀏覽網頁！

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Add New Slideshow
zh_CN: 添加新的幻燈片

en: Create your first slideshow
zh_CN: 創建第一份幻燈片

en: Settings
zh_CN: 設置

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save & Preview
zh_CN: 保存並預覽

en: Responsive
zh_CN: 響應

en: Width
zh_CN: 寬度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Slide transition effect
zh_CN: 幻燈片過渡效果

en: Random
zh_CN: 隨機

en: Swirl
zh_CN: 漩渦

en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨點

en: Straight
zh_CN: 直接

en: Slide Down
zh_CN: 向下滑動

en: Slice Up
zh_CN: 切片

en: Slide Up Left
zh_CN: 向左滑動

en: Slice Up Down
zh_CN: 切片向下

en: Slide Up Down Left
zh_CN: 向上滑動

en: Fold
zh_CN: 折疊

en: Fade
zh_CN: 褪色

en: Slide In Right
zh_CN: 向右滑動

en: Slide In Left
zh_CN: 向左滑動

en: Box Random
zh_CN: 隨機

en: Box Rain
zh_CN: 箱式

en: Box Rain Reverse
zh_CN: 箱式反向

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑動

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主題

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭頭

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 導航

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隱藏

en: Dots
zh_CN: 點

en: Thumbnails (Pro)
zh_CN: 縮略圖（臨）

en: Title
zh_CN: 標題

en: Slideshow title
zh_CN: 幻燈片標題

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高級設置

en: Center align
zh_CN: 居中對齊

en: Center align the slideshow
zh_CN: 居中對齊幻燈片

en: Auto play
zh_CN: 自動播放

en: Smart crop
zh_CN: 智能裁剪

en: Smart Crop ensures your responsive slides are cropped to a ratio that results in a consistent slideshow size
zh_CN: 智能裁剪，將您的幻燈片圖片裁剪到一個相同比例，使其顯示結果在幻燈片中大小保存一致。

en: Carousel mode
zh_CN: 傳送帶模式

en: Randomise the order of the slides
zh_CN: 幻燈片順序隨機

en: Hover pause
zh_CN: 懸停時間

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 逆轉

en: Reverse the animation direction
zh_CN: 反向動畫

en: Slide delay
zh_CN: 動畫延遲

en: How long to display each slide, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 幻燈片的播放間隔，單位毫秒

en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Animation speed
zh_CN: 動畫速度

en: Set the speed of animations, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 設置動畫的速度，單位毫秒

en: Number of slices
zh_CN: 切片數

en: Number of squares
zh_CN: 方格數

en: Slide direction
zh_CN: 滑動方向

en: Select the sliding direction
zh_CN: 選擇的滑動方向

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Easing
zh_CN: 緩和

en: Animation easing effect
zh_CN: 動畫寬鬆效果

en: Previous text
zh_CN: 上一張圖片

en: Set the text for the 'previous' direction item
zh_CN: 選擇圖片為“上一張”

en: Next text
zh_CN: 下一張圖片

en: Set the text for the 'next' direction item
zh_CN: 選擇圖片為'下一張'

en: Square delay
zh_CN: 延遲

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Opacity of title and navigation
zh_CN: 標題和導航的透明度

en: Caption speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Set the fade in speed of the caption
zh_CN: 設置速度的標題淡入

en: CSS classes
zh_CN: CSS 類

en: Specify any custom CSS Classes you would like to be added to the slider wrapper
zh_CN: 指定的任何自定義CSS類

en: Print CSS
zh_CN: 顯示CSS

en: Uncheck this is you would like to include your own CSS
zh_CN: 取消選中，則使用主題自身的CSS

en: Uncheck this is you would like to include your own Javascript
zh_CN: 取消選中，則使用主題自身的Javascript

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用方法

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 簡碼

en: Template Include
zh_CN: 使用在主題代碼中的代碼

en: Delete Slider
zh_CN: 刪除幻燈片

en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻燈片

en: Add Slide
zh_CN: 添加幻燈片

en: No slideshows found
zh_CN: 沒有幻燈片

en: Meta Slider
zh_CN: 多彩幻燈片

en: Title:
zh_CN: 標題：

en: Select Slider:
zh_CN: 選擇幻燈片：

en: Security check failed. Refresh page and try again.
zh_CN: 安全檢查失敗。刷新頁面，然後重試。

en: Failed to add slide. Slide already exists in slideshow.
zh_CN: 無法添加幻燈片。

en: Failed to add slide. Slide is not of type 'image'.
zh_CN: 未能添加幻燈片。幻燈片類型不正確'。

en: Warning: Image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
zh_CN: 警告：圖像數據不存在。請重新上傳圖片。
